print logo
© 2019
International Interior Design Association

Chicago, IL
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950

2017 Campus Center Awards

The 2017 Campus Center Awards winners were selected on April 18 by a distinguished panel of judges. The judging panel included Edgardo Caceres, IIDA, RDI, senior associate at Gensler; Amy Leigh Hufford, Student IIDA, interior designer at NELSON; Carmen Preston, IIDA, architectural and design account manager at Shaw Contract; and Stacy Spale, IIDA, interior design instructor at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln. Congratulations to the winners!


Campus Center of the Year
Sullivan College of Technology and Design

Most Valuable Volunteer (MVV)
Melissa Casipit, San Jose State University

Excellence in Community Activities
The Ohio State University

Excellence in Education
Salt Lake Community College

Excellence in Membership Marketing & Recruitment
Philadelphia University