print logo
© 2014
International Interior Design Association

222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 567
Chicago, IL 60654
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950
International Interior Design Association

Background Image
IIDA Headquarters, Chicago, IL

Designer
Ken Wilson, FIIDA, FAIA, Envision Design, Washington D.C.

Photographer
Eric Laignel

IIDA International Board of Directors 2014-2015

 

President
Julio Braga, IIDA, LEED AP
IA Interior Architects
New York, NY
Email: j.braga@interiorarchitects.com

President Elect
Scott Hierlinger, IIDA, LEED AP
NELSON
Minneapolis, MN
Email: shierlinger@nelsononline.com

Vice President
Viveca Bissonnette, FIIDA, CID, LEED AP 
Hollander Design Group 
San Diego, CA
Email: viveca@hollanderdg.com 

  Vice President
Marlene M. Liriano, IIDA, LEED AP, ID+C
HOK
Washington, D.C.
Email: marlene.liriano@hok.com

Vice President
Susanne Molina, IIDA, CID, LEED AP, ID+C
Klawiter & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
Email: smolina@klawiter.com

Vice President
Enrique Reyes, Industry IIDA
Milliken Carpet
Spartanburg, SC
Email: enrique.reyes@milliken.com

Vice President
Felice L. Silverman, FIIDA
Silverman Trykowski Associates, Inc.
Boston, MA
Email: fsilverman@sta-design.com
Vice President
James (Jim) Williamson, FIIDA
Gensler
Washington, D.C.
Email: jim_willliamson@gensler.com
Executive Vice President and CEO 
Cheryl Durst, Honorary FIIDA, LEED AP 
International Interior Design Association 
Chicago, IL
Email: cdurst@iida.org

 

 

 


              

In the Press Room

Check out competition winners and learn about the most current Association news in our press room. Contact us if you wish to be included on the IIDA Press List.