print logo
© 2016
International Interior Design Association

222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 567
Chicago, IL 60654
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950
International Interior Design Association

Background Image
IIDA Headquarters, Chicago, IL

Designer
Ken Wilson, FIIDA, FAIA, Envision Design, Washington D.C.

Photographer
Eric Laignel

IIDA International Board of Directors 2016-2017

 

 marlene liriano President 
Marlene M. Liriano, IIDA, LEED AP, ID+C
IA Interior Architects
Coral Gables, FL
Email: m.liriano@interiorarchitects.com
primo orpilla

President-elect
Primo Orpilla, FIIDA
Studio O+A
San Francisco, CA
Email: primo@o-plus-a.com

edwin beltran

Vice President
Edwin Beltran, IIDA, Assoc. AIA 
NBBJ
Columbus, OH
Email: ebeltran@nbbj.com

julio braga

Vice President
Julio Braga, FIIDA, LEED AP
IA Interior Architects
New York, NY
Email: j.braga@interiorarchitects.com

gabrielle bullock

Vice President
Gabrielle Bullock, IIDA, FAIA, NOMA, LEED AP BD+C
Perkins + Will 
Los Angeles, CA
Email: gabrielle.bullock@perkinswill.com

Susana Covarrubias

Vice President
Susana Covarrubias, IIDA
Gensler
Seattle, WA
Email: susana_covarrubias@gensler.com

jeff fenwick

Vice President
Jeff Fenwick, Industry IIDA
Tarkett North America
Chagrin Falls, OH
Email: jeff.fenwick@tarkett.com

scott hierlinger

Vice President
Scott Hierlinger, IIDA, LEED AP
NELSON
Minneapolis, MN
Email: shierlinger@nelsononline.com

James Kerrigan Vice President
James Kerrigan, IIDA, LEED AP ID+C
Jacobs
Washington, DC
Email: jameskerrigan@me.com
Doug Shapiro Vice President
Doug Shapiro, Ind. IIDA 
OFS Brands
St. Louis, MO
Email: Dshapiro@ofsbrands.com
cheryl durst Executive Vice President and CEO 
Cheryl Durst, Honorary FIIDA, LEED AP 
International Interior Design Association 
Chicago, IL
Email: cdurst@iida.org

 

 

 


              

In the Press Room

Check out competition winners and learn about the most current Association news in our press room. Contact us if you wish to be included on the IIDA Press List.