print logo
© 2015
International Interior Design Association

222 Merchandise Mart, Suite 567
Chicago, IL 60654
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950
International Interior Design Association

Background Image
IIDA Headquarters, Chicago, IL

Designer
Ken Wilson, FIIDA, FAIA, Envision Design, Washington D.C.

Photographer
Eric Laignel

IIDA International Board of Directors 2015-2016

 

scott hierlinger

President
Scott Hierlinger, IIDA, LEED AP
NELSON
Minneapolis, MN
Email: shierlinger@nelsononline.com

 marlene liriano President Elect
Marlene M. Liriano, IIDA, LEED AP, ID+C
HOK
Washington, D.C.
Email: marlene.liriano@hok.com
julio braga

Vice President
Julio Braga, FIIDA, LEED AP
IA Interior Architects
New York, NY
Email: j.braga@interiorarchitects.com

edwin beltran

Vice President
Edwin Beltran, IIDA, Assoc. AIA 
NBBJ
Columbus, OH
Email: ebeltran@nbbj.com

jeff fenwick

Vice President
Jeff Fenwick, Industry IIDA
Tarkett North America
Chagrin Falls, OH
Email: jeff.fenwick@tarkett.com

james kerrigan

Vice President
James Kerrigan, IIDA
Jacobs
Washington, DC
Email: jameskerrigan@me.com

doug shapiro

Vice President
Doug Shapiro, Industry IIDA
OFS Brands
Edwardsville, IL
Email: dshapiro@ofsbrands.com

felice silverman Vice President
Felice L. Silverman, FIIDA
Silverman Trykowski Associates, Inc.
Boston, MA
Email: fsilverman@sta-design.com
jim williamson Vice President
James (Jim) Williamson, FIIDA, LEED AP, ID+C
Gensler
Washington, D.C.
Email: jim_willliamson@gensler.com
cheryl durst Executive Vice President and CEO 
Cheryl Durst, Honorary FIIDA, LEED AP 
International Interior Design Association 
Chicago, IL
Email: cdurst@iida.org

 

 

 


              

In the Press Room

Check out competition winners and learn about the most current Association news in our press room. Contact us if you wish to be included on the IIDA Press List.