print logo
© 2020
International Interior Design Association

Chicago, IL
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950

IIDA Foundation Board of Trustees 2019-2020

Dedicated to the Advancement of the Interior Design Profession

The Foundation, under the guidance of its Board of Trustees, works in collaboration with IIDA to support the strategic plan of the Association. The Board of Trustees is composed of IIDA Leaders dedicated to the Interior Design profession.


IIDA Foundation Chair
Alissa Wehmueller

Alissa Wehmueller, IIDA
Mid America Chapter

Ronnie Belizaire

Ronnie Belizaire, IIDA
Daimler Real Estate
Michigan Chapter

edwin beltran 2016-2017 foundation trustee

Edwin Beltran, IIDA
Ohio/Kentucky Chapter


Gilbert Broco, IIDA

Gilbert Broco, IIDA
The CI Group
Central Florida Chapter

Jennifer Busch

Jennifer Busch, Hon. IIDA
New York Chapter


Tara Headley, Associate IIDA

Tara Headley, Associate IIDA
Georgia Chapter

James Kerrigan

James Kerrigan, IIDA 
Texas/Oklahoma Chapter




IIDA Staff

Lisa Taylor, Senior Manager, Association Finance
John Czarnecki, Deputy Director and Senior VP



IIDA Foundation

To contact the Foundation, email

Support the IIDA Foundation

Donate Now