print logo
© 2020
International Interior Design Association

Chicago, IL
Toll Free: 888 799 4432
International: +01 312 467 1950

IIDA Latin America Design Awards

IIDA Latin America Design Awards


The Latin American Design Awards will resume in 2021.

The IIDA Latin America Design Awards was created to recognize, honor and celebrate outstanding Interior Design/Architecture projects that represent the highest level of creativity, originality and design excellence in the following countries:

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Puerto Rico, Saba, St Barthelemy, St Eustatius, St Kitts and Nevis, St Lucia, St Maarten, St Martin, St Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, United States Virgin Islands, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Important Dates

Submissions Open: Spring 2021


Entry Information

Review the official competition guidelines.



Winning projects are featured on the IIDA website and social media, featured in the official competition press release and digital winners brochure, and celebrated at a speical award winners' ceremony. 
Winners will receive access to the official winner's logo and marketing kit to promote their win.
View the 2019 winning projects.


For questions or more information, contact Clare Socker at